💓Half the person I use to be💓


Half of me and I am in love with me. I am in love with health. I am in love with life. I have been re-birthed. Rejuvenated! Funny thing is I catch a glimpse of me in a store window and it’s not until then I realize I am a size 2 now. Mentally until I see those reflections, my mind still feels size 22 even over a year later.

This is a MIND, body and soul makeover. Be ready to blow your own mind for quite some time after surgery. It’s surreal!

Happy weight-losing!

20140730-173836-63516051.jpg

Leave a comment

Blogs I Follow

WHAT?!!!!? Why?!!!? You Ain't Even "That Big"

Well at Least You Carry It Well......You're "Proportionate"

I am Losing it

One woman's journey from Fat to Fab

Flirty by Thirty

A Vertical Sleeve Gastrectomy (VSG) Weight Loss Surgery Journey

Healthy Hilary

healthy & happy instead of heavy & hostile!

Surviving My Sleeve

Just another VSG girl...

mnpeg

A topnotch WordPress.com site